STAN GETZ / CHET BAKER - Stan Meets Chet
Out of stock

Stan Meets Chet
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Verve
Catalogue No: 2332 074
German re-issue with laminated sleeve and silver / blue Verve's Collectors Classics sticker. Of this classic Jazz album, recorded in Chicago February 16th, 1958. Featuring musicians Victor Sproles, Marshall Thompson, Jodie Christian, Stan Getz & Chet Baker.
  • A1 Strange Town
  • A2 Darkness Is No Friend
  • A3 Soldier
  • A4 Thank Christ For The Bomb
  • B1 Ship On The Ocean
  • B2 Garden
  • B3 Status People
  • B4 Rich Man, Poor Man
  • B5 Eccentric Man