STAN GETZ - Imported From Europe
Out of stock

Imported From Europe
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Verve
Catalogue No: MV 2615
Japanese issue featuring compositions recorded in 1958 featuring musicians Lars Gullin, Gunnar Johnsson, William Schiöpffe, Bengt Hallberg, Jan Johansson, Erik Nordström, Bjarne Nerem , Åke Persson & Benny Bailey.
  • A1 Bengt's Blues
  • A2 Honeysuckle Rose
  • A3 They Can't Take That Away From Me
  • B1 Topsy
  • B2 Like Someone In Love
  • B3 Speak Low
  • B4 Stockholm Street