STAN GETZ / ZOOT SIMS - The Brothers
Out of stock

The Brothers
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Original Jazz Classics
Catalogue No: OJC-008 / P-7022
U.S re-issue from 1982 of this classic album, originally released in 1952 & recorded on April 8th, 1949 & September 8th, 1952. Featuring musicians Gene Ramey, Percy Heath, Art Blakey, Charlie Perry, George Wallington, Walter Bishop, Al Cohn, Allen Eager, Brew Moore, Stan Getz, Zoot Sims & Kai Winding.
  • A1 Strange Town
  • A2 Darkness Is No Friend
  • A3 Soldier
  • A4 Thank Christ For The Bomb
  • B1 Ship On The Ocean
  • B2 Garden
  • B3 Status People
  • B4 Rich Man, Poor Man
  • B5 Eccentric Man