STATUS QUO - Hello !
Out of stock

Hello !
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Vertigo
Catalogue No: 6360 098
Original 1973 UK pressing on 'spaceship' Vertigo label, with metallic effect artist text on sleeve. 8 tracks featuring Roll Over Lay Down and the classic Caroline. Plus large poster!
  • A1 Roll Over Lay Down
  • A2 Claudie
  • A3 A Reason For Living
  • A4 Blue Eyed Lady
  • B1 Caroline
  • B2 Softer Ride
  • B3 And It's Better Now
  • B4 Forty-Five Hundred Times