STEELEYE SPAN - Individually...& Collectively
Out of stock

Individually...& Collectively
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Charisma
Catalogue No: CS 5
1972 12 track compilation of early and essential folk-rock tracks such as The Lark In The Morning, Female Drummer, Four Nights Drunk etc. Charisma 'Mad Hatter' labels.
  • A1 The Lark In The Morning
  • A2 I Was A Young Man
  • A3 Jigs: Bryan O'Lynn - The Hag With The Money
  • A4 Dancing At Whitsun
  • A5 Betsy Bell And Mary Gray
  • A6 Female Drummer
  • A7 General Taylor
  • B1 Four Nights Drunk
  • B2 False Knight On The Road
  • B3 Famous Flower Of Serving Men
  • B4 Three Drunken Maids
  • B5 When I Was On Horseback