STEELY DAN - The Royal Scam
Out of stock

The Royal Scam
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: ABCL 5161
Original U.K pressing of this classic album from 1976. Includes 'Haitian Divorce' & 'Kid Charlamagne'.
  • A1 Kid Charlemagne
  • A2 The Caves Of Altamira
  • A3 Don't Take Me Alive
  • A4 Sign In Stranger
  • A5 The Fez
  • B1 Green Earrings
  • B2 Haitian Divorce
  • B3 Everything You Did
  • B4 The Royal Scam