STEREO MC'S - Connected
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: 4th & Broadway
Catalogue No: BRLP 589
Original U.K pressing of this classic collection of funk grooves from 1992 featuring songs 'Connected', 'Ground Level', 'Everything', 'Sketch', 'Fade Away', 'All Night Long', 'Step It Up', 'Playing With Fire', 'Pressure', 'Chicken Shake', 'Creation' and 'The End'.

Some marks on the vinyl.
  • A1 Connected
  • A2 Ground Level
  • A3 Everything
  • A4 Sketch
  • A5 Fade Away
  • A6 All Night Long
  • B1 Step It Up
  • B2 Playing With Fire
  • B3 Pressure
  • B4 Chicken Shake
  • B5 Creation
  • B6 The End