STEREOLAB - Margerine Eclipse
Out of stock

Margerine Eclipse
vinyl 3LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Duophonic
Catalogue No: D-UHF-D29RC
Brand new copy of the limited clear vinyl edition of this reissue, in foldout sleeve and in stickered PVC outer. Includes bonus disc of rare tracks.
  • A1 Vonal Declosion
  • A2 Need To Be
  • A3 "...Sudden Stars"
  • B1 Cosmic Country Noir
  • B2 La Demeure
  • B3 Margerine Rock
  • C1 The Man With 100 Cells
  • C2 Margerine Melodie
  • C3 Hillbilly Motobike
  • D1 Feel And Triple
  • D2 Bop Scotch
  • D3 Dear Marge
  • E1 Mass Riff
  • E2 Good Is Me
  • E3 Microclimate
  • E4 Mass Riff Instrumental
  • F1 Jaunty Monty And The Bubbles Of Silence
  • F2 Banana Monster Ne Répond Plus
  • F3 University Microfilms International
  • F4 Rose, My Rocket-Brain! (Rose, Le Cerveau Electronique de Ma Fusée!)