STEREOLAB - Mars Audiac Quintet
Out of stock

Mars Audiac Quintet
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Duophonic Ultra High Frequency Disks
Catalogue No: D-UHF-D05R
Brand new black vinyl re-issue from 2019. An expanded issue, including a bonus disk of demos and alternate versions. Packaged in a gatefold sleeve; all LPs slot into a single panel. Packaged with an outer clear plastic sleeve with hype and bar-code stickers. Comes with a 4-panel fold out poster with liner notes on the reverse. A download code is also included.
  • A1 Three-Dee Melodie
  • A2 Wow And Flutter
  • A3 Transona Five
  • A4 Des Etoiles Electroniques
  • B1 Ping Pong
  • B2 Anamorphose
  • B3 Three Longers Later
  • C1 Nihilist Assault Group
  • C2 International Colouring Contest
  • C3 The Stars Our Destination
  • C4 Transporte Sans Bouger
  • D1 L'Enfer Des Formes
  • D2 Outer Accelerator
  • D3 New Orthophony
  • D4 Fiery Yellow
  • E1 Ulan Bator
  • E2 Klang Tone
  • E3 Melochord Seventy-Five [Original Pulse Version]
  • E4 Outer Accelerator - [Original Mix]
  • F1 Nihilist Assault Group - Part 6
  • F2 Wow And Flutter [7"/EP Version - Alternative Mix]
  • F3 Des Etoile Electroniques - Demo
  • F4 Ping Pong- Demo
  • F5 The Stars Our Destination - Demo
  • F6 Three Longers Later - Demo
  • F7 Transona Five - Demo
  • F8 Transporté Sans Bouger - Demo