vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 0190295379094
Brand new copy of the 2019 album, in gatefold pic sleeve. Limited indies pink vinyl edition.
  • A1 I Just Wanted The Goods
  • A2 Fly Like An Eagle
  • A3 Make Friends In The Morning
  • A4 Stitches
  • A5 Hungover For You
  • B1 Bust This Town
  • B2 This Life Ain't Easy (But It's The One That We All Got)
  • B3 Street Of Orange Light
  • B4 Don't Let The Devil Take Another Day
  • B5 Restless Mind