STEVEN HUFSTETER - Kiss Of The Damned (Original Soundtrack)

Kiss Of The Damned (Original Soundtrack)
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Soraya Recordings
Catalogue No: SOR001-LP-ST-1
(13/38) Deluxe US pressing of this classic soundtrack, with deluxe poster and download code. With its French female vampires, timeless mansions and dirty clubs, providing the ultimate framework for an amazing, eclectic soundtrack. Dominating the film's sound are original compositions by guitar virtuoso Steven Hufsteter (Repo Man, Machete) with lush Morricone infused love themes giving way to dark intense synth odyssey's, breaking into gorgeous baroque pieces and ripping guitar showdowns. All fit for the most hardcore vampire and soundtrack lovers alike.
  • A1 KOTD Love Theme
  • A2 Vapeur
  • A3 Ha
  • A4 Bath Of Tears
  • A5 Threshold
  • A6 Hexen Leben Länger
  • A7 Backstage Jazz
  • B1 When A Vampire Ascends The Stairs
  • B2 Le Ciel Est Doux
  • B3 The Long Drive Home
  • B4 Parade Of Blood Red Sorrows
  • B5 Adieu Vampires
  • B6 Sleeping Beauty (Angoisse Temporelle)
  • B7 End Credits