STEVIE WONDER - 1962-1974 Wonderland
Out of stock

1962-1974 Wonderland
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: 2C 066 95182
Collection of Soul / Funk hits from Stevie Wonder's career. All released between 1962 & 1974. Featuring songs 'La La La La La', 'Fingertips' (Part 2), 'High Heel Sneakers', 'Uptight (Everything's Alright)', 'A Place In The Sun', 'I Was Made To Love Her', 'My Cherie Amour, 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life', 'Shoo-Be-Doo-Doo-Da-Day', 'Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours', 'Keep On Runnin', 'Superstition', 'Higher Ground' & 'Living For The City'.
  • A1 La La La La La
  • A2 Fingertips
  • A3 High Heel Sneakers
  • A4 Uptight (Everything's Alright)
  • A5 A Place In The Sun
  • A6 I Was Made To Love Her
  • A7 Shoo-Be-Doo-Be-Doo-Da-Day
  • B1 My Cherie Amour
  • B2 Signed, Sealed, Delivered, I'm Yours
  • B3 Keep On Runnin'
  • B4 Superstition
  • B5 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life
  • B6 Higher Ground
  • B7 Living For The City