STEVIE WONDER - Hotter Than July
Out of stock

Hotter Than July
vinyl LP

Condition: G / EX
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: STMA8035
U.K issue in gatefold sleeve of this classic Soul / Funk album. Includes 'All I Do', 'Master Blaster (Jammin')', 'I Ain't Gonna Stand For It' & 'As If You Read My Mind'.
  • A1 Did I Hear You Say You Love Me
  • A2 All I Do
  • A3 Rocket Love
  • A4 I Ain't Gonna Stand For It
  • A5 As If You Read My Mind
  • B1 Master Blaster (Jammin')
  • B2 Do Like You
  • B3 Cash In Your Face
  • B4 Lately
  • B5 Happy Birthday