STEVIE WONDER - Milestones - Talking Book / Music Of My Mind
Out of stock

Talking Book / Music Of My Mind
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: 5C 184-50371
Gatefold pressing from Holland of these two classic Soul albums. Talking Book includes 'You Are The Sunshine Of My Life', 'Maybe Your Baby', 'You & I', 'Tuesday Heartbreak', 'You've Got It Bad Baby', 'Superstition', 'Big Brother', 'Blame It On The Sun', 'Lookin' For Another Pure Love', 'I Believe (When I Fall In Love It Will Be Forever)' and Music Of My Mind include 'Love Having You Around', 'Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You?)', 'I Love Every Little Thing About You', 'Sweet Little Girl', 'Happier Than The Morning Sun', 'Girl Blue', 'Seems So Long', 'Keep On Running' & 'Evil'.

Some minor wear to the boxset.