STEVIE WONDER - Music Of My Mind
Out of stock

Music Of My Mind
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: 501 090 314-1
Deluxe gatefold sleeve U.S remastered re-issue from the Back To Black series, of this truly classic Soul album. Featuring the song 'Superwoman', which is perhaps one of the most important compositions Stevie Wonder wrote or recorded.
  • A1 Love Having You Around
  • A2 Superwoman
  • A3 I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • A4 Sweet Little Girl
  • B1 Happier Than The Morning Sun
  • B2 Girl Blue
  • B3 Seems So Long
  • B4 Keep On Running
  • B5 Evil