STEVIE WONDER - Music Of My Mind
Out of stock

Music Of My Mind
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: T7-314R1
Deluxe gatefold sleeve U.S re-issue of this incredible Soul album. Featuring 'Superwoman'. (Perhaps one of the most important compositions Stevie Wonder ever recorded).
  • A1 Love Having You Around
  • A2 Superwoman
  • A3 I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • A4 Sweet Little Girl
  • B1 Happier Than The Morning Sun
  • B2 Girl Blue
  • B3 Seems So Long
  • B4 Keep On Running
  • B5 Evil