STEVIE WONDER - Music Of My Mind
Out of stock

Music Of My Mind
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Tamla Motown
Catalogue No: STMA 8002
U.K gatefold issue of this timeless Soul album. Features 'Superwoman'. Perhaps one of the most underated song Stevie Wonder ever recorded.
  • A1 Love Having You Around
  • A2 Superwoman
  • A3 I Love Every Little Thing About You
  • A4 Sweet Little Girl
  • B1 Happier Than The Morning Sun
  • B2 Girl Blue
  • B3 Seems So Long
  • B4 Keep On Running
  • B5 Evil