STEVIE WONDER - Songs In The Key Of Life
Out of stock

Songs In The Key Of Life
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Motown
Catalogue No: IM-46001
Portuguese issue of this landmark Soul / Funk album from 1976, featuring 'Sir Duke', 'I Wish' & 'As'. This collectable version features the booklet but unfortunatley no bonus 7" record.
  • A1 Love's In Need Of Love Today
  • A2 Have A Talk With God
  • A3 Village Ghetto Land
  • A4 Contusion
  • A5 Sir Duke
  • B1 I Wish
  • B2 Knocks Me Off My Feet
  • B3 Pastime Paradise
  • B4 Summer Soft
  • B5 Ordinary Pain
  • C1 Isn't She Lovely
  • C2 Joy Inside My Tears
  • C3 Black Man
  • D1 Ngiculela - Es Una Historia - I Am Singing
  • D2 If It's Magic
  • D3 As
  • D4 Another Star
  • E1 Saturn
  • E2 Ebony Eyes
  • F1 All Day Sucker
  • F2 Easy Goin' Evening (My Mama's Call)