SUEDE - Suede

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Nude
Catalogue No: NUDE 1LP
Classic album from 1993 with it's original photgraphic inner sleeve featuring tracks 'Animal Nitrate' & 'Metal Mickey'. Without the carrier bag which came with initial copies.

Side one has a lot of nasty looking marks, but plays without any real issues. Sleeve has some light wear.
  • A1 So Young
  • A2 Animal Nitrate
  • A3 She's Not Dead
  • A4 Moving
  • A5 Pantomime Horse
  • B1 The Drowners
  • B2 Sleeping Pills
  • B3 Breakdown
  • B4 Metal Mickey
  • B5 Animal Lover
  • B6 The Next Life