SUFJAN STEVENS - Come On Feel The Illinoise
Out of stock

Come On Feel The Illinoise
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Rough Trade
Catalogue No: RTRADLP250
Rare European copy of the 2005 2LP with the 'Superman' image on the cover. In nice tri-fold sleeve with insert.
  • A1 Concerning The Ufo Sighting Near Highland, Illinois
  • A2 The Black Hawk War, Or, How To Demolish An Entire Civilization And Still Feel Good About Yourself In
  • A3 Come On! Feel The Illinoise! Part I: The World's Columbian Exposition Part II: Carl Sandburg Visits
  • A4 John Wayne Gacy, Jr.
  • A5 Jacksonville
  • A6 A Short Reprise For Mary Todd, Who Went Insane, But For Very Good Reasons
  • B1 Decatur, Or, Round Of Applause For Your Step Mother!
  • B2 One Last "Whoo-Hoo!" For The Pullman!!
  • B3 Go! Chicago! Go! Yeah!
  • B4 Casimir Pulaski Day
  • B5 To The Workers Of The Rock River Valley Region, I Have An Idea Concerning Your Predicament, And It I
  • C1 The Man Of Metropolis Steals Our Hearts
  • C2 Prairie Fire That Wanders About
  • C3 A Conjunction Of Drones Simulating The Way In Which Sufjan Stevens Has An Existential Crisis In The
  • C4 The Predatory Wasp Of The Palisades Is Out To Get Us!
  • C5 They Are Night Zombies!! They Are Neighbors!! They Have Come Back From The Dead!! Ahhhh!
  • C6 Let's Hear That String Part Again, Because I Don't Think They Heard It All The Way Out In Bloomingto
  • C7 In This Temple As In The Hearts Of Man For Whom He Saved The Earth
  • D1 The Seer's Tower
  • D2 The Tallest Man, The Broadest Shoulders Part 1: The Great Frontier Part 2: Come To Me Only With Play
  • D3 Riffs And Variations On A Single Note For Jelly Roll, Earl Hines, Louis Armstrong, Baby Dodds, And T
  • D4 Out Of Egypt, Into The Great Laugh Of Mankind, And I Shake The Dirt From My Sandals As I Run
  • D5 The Ava Lanche