SUGAR BLUE - From Chicago To Paris
Out of stock

From Chicago To Paris
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Blue Silver
Catalogue No: BS 3332
French issue of this collection of Chicago Blues. Featuring musicians Lafayette Evan, Rido Bayonne, Sugar Blue, Earl Howell, Marcel Sabiani, Dion Payton, Michael Robinson, Raymond Gimenes, Slim Pezin & Jean-Pierre Sabar.
  • A1 Don't Start Me Talkin'
  • A2 Help Me
  • A3 Key To The Highway
  • A4 It's Allright
  • B1 Cold Blooded Man
  • B2 Devil Woman
  • B3 Secret Lover