SUGARCUBES - Life's Too Good
Out of stock

Life's Too Good
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: One Little Indian
Catalogue No: TPLP5
1988 10 track album from Bjork's former band. With GREEN p/s and original inner sleeve. Includes 'Birthday'.
  • A1 Traitor
  • A2 Motorcrash
  • A3 Birthday
  • A4 Delicious Demon
  • A5 Mama
  • B1 Cold Sweat
  • B2 Blue Eyed Pop
  • B3 Deus
  • B4 Sick For Toys
  • B5 F***ing In Rhythm And Sorrow
  • B6 Take Some Petrol Darling