SUN RA - Cosmos
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Inner City
Catalogue No: IC 1020
Brand new U.S re-issue of this landmark Jazz album. Recorded in August 1976 at Studio Hautefeuille, Paris, France. Featuring musicians John Gilmore, Marshall Allen, Danny Davis, Danny Thompson, Elo Omoe, Jac Jackson, Ahmed Abdullah, Vincent Chancey, Craig Harris, R. Anthony Bunn and Larry Bright.
  • A1 The Mystery Of Two
  • A2 Interstellar Low-Ways
  • A3 Neo Project #2
  • A4 Cosmos
  • B1 Moonship Journey
  • B2 Journey Among Stars
  • B3 Jazz From An Unknown Planet