SUN RA - The Futuristic Sounds Of Sun Ra
Out of stock

The Futuristic Sounds Of Sun Ra
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Poppydisc
Catalogue No: POPPYLP022
U.K re-issue from 2013 of this fine Jazz album, recorded at Medallion Studio, Newark, New Jersey on October 10th, 1961. Featuring musicians Sun Ra, Marshall Allen, John Gilmore, Pat Patrick, Bernard Mckinney, Ronald Boykins, Willie Jones, Ricky Murray and Leah Ananda.
  • A1 Bassism
  • A2 Of Sounds And Something Else
  • A3 What's That?
  • A4 Where Is Tomorrow?
  • A5 The Beginning
  • A6 China Gates
  • B1 New Day
  • B2 Tapestry From An Asteroid
  • B3 Jet Flight
  • B4 Looking Outward
  • B5 Space Jazz Reverie