SUPERSNAZZ - Superstupid!
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Sub Pop
Catalogue No: SP 79/250
Green vinyl pressing of the 1993 debut LP from the Japanese alt-rock band.
  • A1 Breakout
  • A2 Johnny
  • A3 Black Cat
  • A4 Sometimes
  • A5 Middle Of The Way
  • A6 Playing My Guitar
  • B1 Uncle Wiggly
  • B2 Hardcore
  • B3 Comanche
  • B4 Creeps
  • B5 First Time Is The Best Time
  • B6 Papa Oom Mow Mow