Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Relapse
Catalogue No: RR7400
RSD 2018 release from the US synthwave outfit, whose members are responsible for the soundtrack to the cult TV show, 'Stranger Things'. On this LP they pay homage to the Peel Sessions with nine new studio recordings of songs from their live set.
  • A1 Floating Cube
  • A2 Omniverse
  • A3 Sorcerer
  • A4 Cutthroat
  • B5 Holographic Landscape
  • B6 Black Mollies
  • B7 Parousia
  • B8 Wardenclyffe
  • B9 Copter