SURVIVE - Survive
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: HoloDeck
Catalogue No: HD015LP
2016 reissue of the 2012 LP from the US synthwave outfit, whose members are responsible for the soundtrack to the cult TV show, 'Stranger Things'. Black-inside-easter-yellow coloured vinyl, with insert. On grey marbled vinyl.
  • A1 Deserted Skies
  • A2 Floating Cube
  • A3 To Light Alone I Bow
  • A4 Hourglass
  • A5 Omniverse
  • B1 Black Mollies
  • B2 Scalar Wave
  • B3 Shunting Yard
  • B4 Dirge