T. REX - Bolan Boogie
Out of stock

Bolan Boogie
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Cube Records
Catalogue No: HI FLY 8
1972 14 track album, inc. "Get It On" and "Ride A White Swan"..

The sleeve is quite worn and creased.
  • A1 Get It On
  • A2 Beltane Walk
  • A3 The King Of The Mountain Cometh
  • A4 Jewel
  • A5 She Was Born To Be My Unicorn
  • A6 Dove
  • A7 Woodland Rock
  • A8 Ride A White Swan
  • B1 Raw Ramp
  • B2 Jeepster
  • B3 First Heart Mighty Dawn Dart
  • B4 By The Light Of A Magical Moon
  • B5 Summertime Blues
  • B6 Hot Love