T. REX - Solid Gold
Out of stock

Solid Gold
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: NUT5
Budget compilation of T-Rex hits including '20th Century Boy', 'Groover', 'Children Of The Revolution', 'Metal Guru' etc.
  • A1 20th Century Boy
  • A2 Groover
  • A3 New York City
  • A4 I Love To Boogie
  • A5 Mystic Lady
  • A6 Children Of The Revolution
  • A7 Dreamy Lady
  • A8 Metal Guru
  • B1 Telegram Sam
  • B2 Truck On (Tyke)
  • B3 Light Of Love
  • B4 Laser Love
  • B5 Dandy In The Underworld
  • B6 Soul Of My Suit
  • B7 London Boys
  • B8 Solid Gold Easy Action