TAJ MAHAL - Brothers
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Warner Brothers
Catalogue No: BS 3024
The soundtrack to the film "Brothers", featuring the 'Love Theme', 'Funky Butt, and other Blues gems.
  • A1 Love Theme In The Key Of D
  • A2 Funky Butt
  • A3 Brother's Doin' Time
  • A4 Night Rider
  • B1 Free The Brothers
  • B2 Sentidos Dulce (Sweet Feelings)
  • B3 The Funeral March
  • B4 Malcolm's Song
  • B5 David And Angela