TALK TALK - Force Of Nature
Out of stock

Force Of Nature
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: NM / M
Label: Yellow Vin Records
Catalogue No: YVR 4029
Unofficial release from 2023. Pressed on yellow coloured vinyl. Recorded on 27th March 1983 & 7th May 1986.
  • A1 Such A Shame
  • A2 My Foolish Friend
  • A3 The Party's Over
  • A4 Dum Dum Girl
  • A5 Talk Talk
  • B1 Life's What You Make It
  • B2 Living In Another World
  • B3 Give It Up
  • B4 It's My Life