TALK TALK - It's My Life
Out of stock

It's My Life
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: EMI
Catalogue No: EMC 2400021
Classic leftfield synth-pop LP from '84, inclues "Dum Dum Girl", "Such A Shame" and the epic title track. With original inner sleeve.

Very slight wear to the sleeve and vinyl.
  • A1 Dum Dum Girl
  • A2 Such A Shame
  • A3 Renée
  • A4 It's My Life
  • B1 Tomorrow Started
  • B2 The Last Time
  • B3 Call In The Night Boy
  • B4 Does Caroline Know?
  • B5 It's You