TALK TALK - Natural History - The Very Best Of Talk Talk
Out of stock

The Very Best Of Talk Talk
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: PCSD109
12 track 1990 compilation of classic Talk Talk singles from the early days up to 'I Believe In You'. Includes lyric inner sleeve.

Sleeve and vinyl are both fairly worn but there are no deep scratches just lots of fine ones.
  • A1 Today
  • A2 Talk Talk
  • A3 My Foolish Friend
  • A4 Such A Shame
  • A5 Dum Dum Girl
  • A6 It's My Life
  • A7 Give It Up
  • B1 Living In Another World
  • B2 Life's What You Make It
  • B3 Happiness Is Easy
  • B4 I Believe In You
  • B5 Desire