TAME IMPALA - Lonerism
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Modular
Catalogue No: MODVL161
Original European pressing of the psychedelic indie band's 2012 LP. In gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Be Above It
  • A2 Endors Toi
  • A3 Apocalypse Dreams
  • B1 Mind Mischief
  • B2 Music To Walk Home By
  • B3 Why Won't They Talk To Me?
  • C1 Feels Like We Only Go Backwards
  • C2 Keep On Lying
  • C3 Elephant
  • D1 She Just Won't Believe Me
  • D2 Nothing That Has Happened So Far Has Been Anything We Could Control
  • D3 Sun's Coming Up