Out of stock

vinyl 4LP box set

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: VBOX2
UK issue boxed set from 1980. A retrospective collection from the first 10 years of their career. Includes songs from the Ohr era plus unreleased tracks from late 70s. With booklet. Some slight wear to the box.

cautious grade on vinyl due to a couple of very light surface marks.
  • A1 Alpha Centauri (Excerpt)
  • A2 Nebulous Dawn (Excerpt)
  • A3 Wahn
  • B1 Phaedra
  • B2 Sequent C
  • C Ricochet Part II
  • D1 Rubycon Part II (Excerpt)
  • D2 Stratosfear (Excerpt)
  • D3 Betrayal
  • E1 Desert Dream (Excerpt)
  • E2 Cherokee Lane (Excerpt)
  • E3 Monolight (Single Version)
  • E4 Search
  • E5 The Mountain Road
  • E6 Impression Of Sorcerer
  • F1 Barryl Blue
  • F2 Chimes And Chains
  • F3 Haunted Heights
  • G1 Cloudburst Flight
  • G2 Madrigal Meridian (Excerpt)
  • G3 Grind
  • H Tangram Part 1