TED HAWKINS - Happy Hour
Out of stock

Happy Hour
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Windows On The World
Catalogue No: WOLP3
U.K issue of this truly timeless collection of Blues compositions.
  • A1 Crossroads Blues
  • A2 Terraplane Blues
  • A3 Come On In My Kitchen
  • A4 Walking Blues
  • A5 Last Fair Deal Gone Down
  • A6 32-20 Blues
  • A7 Kindhearted Woman Blues
  • A8 If I Had Possession Over Judgment Day
  • B1 Preaching Blues
  • B2 When You Got A Good Friend
  • B3 Rambling On My Mind
  • B4 Stones In My Passway
  • B5 Traveling Riverside Blues
  • B6 Milkcow's Calf Blues
  • B7 Me And The Devil Blues
  • B8 Hellhound On My Trail