TEDDI KING - To You From Teddi King
Out of stock

To You From Teddi King
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RCA
Catalogue No: RJL-2715
Japan Mono re-issue, of an album originally released in the U.S.A. in 1956. Featuring George Siravo And His Orchestra & Teddi King.
  • A1 The Way You Look Tonight
  • A2 You Go To My Head
  • A3 Where Have You Been?
  • A4 How Come You Do Me Like You Do?
  • A5 The Touch Of Your Lips
  • A6 If I Could Be With You (One Hour Tonight)
  • B1 I Can't Believe That You're In Love With Me
  • B2 All I Need Is You
  • B3 The Very Thought Of You
  • B4 Mr., You've Gone And Got The Blues
  • B5 To You
  • B6 When Did You Leave Heaven?