TEDDY - Soul
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Not On Label
Catalogue No: TEDLP 001
Unofficial vinyl release from 1996 taken from CD only release.
  • A1 Come Over
  • A2 Can We Dance
  • A3 I Will Love You
  • A4 Feel Me
  • A5 Never Be Over You
  • A6 Come Over (Reprise)
  • B1 Tell Me What You Want
  • B2 Are You In The Mood
  • B3 Rock With You
  • B4 Ain't No Fun
  • B5 You Should Be Mine (Conclusion)