TEENAGE FANCLUB - Bandwagonesque
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP336
2011 heavy vinyl reissue of the fantastic 1991 LP. In gatefold sleeve. Featuring ''The Concept'', ''Star Sign'', ''December'', ''What You Do To Me'', ''Alcoholiday'' etc. ESSENTIAL!
  • A1 The Concept
  • A2 Satan
  • A3 December
  • A4 What You Do To Me
  • A5 I Don't Know
  • A6 Star Sign
  • B1 Metal Baby
  • B2 Pet Rock
  • B3 Sidewinder
  • B4 Alcoholiday
  • B5 Guiding Star
  • B6 Is This Music?