TELEVISION - Adventure
Out of stock

vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Rhino
Catalogue No: 8122795952
Brand new copy of the 2014 reissue of the New Yorkers' second LP, often overlooked in favour of 'Marquee Moon' this is a great album with the usual guitar duelling genius on tracks such as 'Glory', 'Foxhole' and the essential 'Ain't That Nothin'. With card lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Glory
  • A2 Days
  • A3 Foxhole
  • A4 Careful
  • A5 Carried Away
  • B1 The Fire
  • B2 Ain't That Nothin'
  • B3 The Dream's Dream