TELEVISION - Marquee Moon
Out of stock

Marquee Moon
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Elektra / Rhino
Catalogue No: 8122797158
2015 limited white vinyl reissue of the all-time classic album from this ground breaking late 70's New York punk/new wave outfit featuring the songs 'Venus', 'Marquee Moon' & 'Elevation'.

Light wear to sleeve and marks to disc.
  • A1 See No Evil
  • A2 Venus
  • A3 Friction
  • A4 Marquee Moon
  • B1 Elevation
  • B2 Guiding Light
  • B3 Prove It
  • B4 Torn Curtain