TEN CITY - Devotion
Out of stock

12" vinyl

Condition: Generic / EX
Label: Atlantic
Catalogue No: 0-86652
U.S. copy of this all time classic House track from 1988, co produced by Marshall Jefferson and Byron Stingily. Original 4 mix 12" includes ace acappella.
  • A1 Baby Love
  • A2 (I'm So Glad) Heartaches Don't Last Always
  • A3 Ask Any Girl
  • A4 Mother Dear
  • A5 Ru, Run, Run
  • A6 Standing At The Crossroads Of Love
  • B1 Honey Boy
  • B2 Any Girl In Love (Knows What I'm Going Through)
  • B3 He's All I Got
  • B4 Who Could Ever Doubt My Love
  • B5 The Only Time I'm Happy
  • B6 Everything Is Good About You