TERJE RYPDAL - Bleak House
Out of stock

Bleak House
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Round 2
Catalogue No: R2LP008
Brand new remastered re-issue of an album recorded on Oct 7th, 8th and 22nd 1968, at Roger Arnhoff Lydstudio, Oslo, Norway. Comes with a printed inner sleeve and a obi strip. Featuring musicians C. M. Neumann, Hans Knudsen, Terje Venaas, Jon Christensen, Tom Karlsen, Terje Rypdal, Frøydis Ree Hauge, Odd Ulleberg, Christian Reim, Knut Riisnæs, Jan Garbarek, Kjell Haugen, Tore Nilsen, Øivind Westby, Frode Thingnæs, Ditlef Eckhoff, Jarl Johansen & Kåre Furuholmen.

Light creases to sleeve.
  • A1 Dead Man's Tale
  • A2 Wes
  • B1 Bleak House
  • B2 Sonority
  • B3 A Feeling Of Harmony