THE 7A3 - Coolin' In Cali

Coolin' In Cali
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Geffen
Catalogue No: 924 209-1
European pressing from 1988, of this release from DJ Muggs' 1st rap group. Produced by the legendary Bomb Squad (Public Enemy).
  • A1 Coolin' In Cali
  • A2 That's How We're Livin'
  • A3 Everybody Get Loose
  • A4 A Man's Gotta Do What A Man's Gotta Do
  • A5 Freestyle '88
  • A6 Express The Mind
  • B1 Hit 'Em Again
  • B2 Drums Of Steel
  • B3 Goes Like Dis
  • B4 ½ Bouldin, The Other ½ Ince
  • B5 Lucifer