THE BAND - Cahoots
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: GO 2015
The Greenlight Series budget reissue of the 1971 album featuring Life Is A Carnival, When I Paint My Masterpiece, etc.
  • A1 Life Is A Carnival
  • A2 When I Paint My Masterpiece
  • A3 Last Of The Blacksmiths
  • A4 Where Do We Go From Here?
  • A5 4% Pantomine
  • B1 Shoot Out In Chinatown
  • B2 The Moon Struck One
  • B3 Thinkin' Out Loud
  • B4 Smoke Signal
  • B5 Volcano
  • B6 The River Hymn