THE BAND - Music From Big Pink
Out of stock

Music From Big Pink
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: SKAO 2955
Heavy vinyl 50th anniversary re-issue of the classic debut album. Nice gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Tears Of Rage
  • A2 To Kingdom Come
  • A3 In A Station
  • A4 Caledonia Mission
  • A5 The Weight
  • B1 We Can Talk
  • B2 Long Black Veil
  • B3 Chest Fever
  • B4 Lonesome Suzie
  • B5 This Wheel's On Fire
  • B6 I Shall Be Released