THE BAND - Music From Big Pink
Out of stock

Music From Big Pink
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: ST 2955
Early UK STEREO pressing of this classic 1968 LP, on green/purple Capitol label with laminated flip-back G&L Ltd. sleeve. Includes 'The Weight' and 'Wheels On Fire'.

The sleeve has creases and grubby marks on the rear and the vinyl shows signs of wear.
  • A1 Tears Of Rage
  • A2 To Kingdom Come
  • A3 In A Station
  • A4 Caledonia Mission
  • A5 The Weight
  • B1 We Can Talk
  • B2 Long Black Veil
  • B3 Chest Fever
  • B4 Lonesome Suzie
  • B5 This Wheel's On Fire
  • B6 I Shall Be Released