THE BAND - Music From Big Pink
Out of stock

Music From Big Pink
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: T 2955
Very rare early UK MONO pressing of this classic 1968 LP, on rainbow Capitol label with laminated flip-back G&L Ltd. Some wear to vinyl and rear sleeve.
  • A1 Tears Of Rage
  • A2 To Kingdom Come
  • A3 In A Station
  • A4 Caledonia Mission
  • A5 The Weight
  • B1 We Can Talk
  • B2 Long Black Veil
  • B3 Chest Fever
  • B4 Lonesome Suzie
  • B5 This Wheel's On Fire
  • B6 I Shall Be Released