THE BAND - The Band
Out of stock

The Band
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: STAO-132
2008 180 gram heavy vinyl reissue of the classic second LP. A must for any fans of alt-country/americana and includes the essential tracks "Across The Great Divide", "The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down", "King Harvest" can't go wrong with this LP!
  • A1 Across The Great Divide
  • A2 Rag Mama Rag
  • A3 The Night They Drove Old Dixie Down
  • A4 When You Awake
  • A5 Up On Cripple Creek
  • A6 Whispering Pines
  • B1 Jemima Surrender
  • B2 Rockin' Chair
  • B3 Look Out Cleveland
  • B4 Jawbone
  • B5 The Unfaithful Servant
  • B6 King Harvest (Has Surely Come)