THE BEACH BOYS - 20 Golden Greats
Out of stock

20 Golden Greats
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / G
Label: Capitol
Catalogue No: EMTV1
Classic collection of Beach Boys hits incuding 'Surfin' U.S.A.', 'Fun, Fun, Fun', 'I Get Around', 'Don't Worry Baby', 'Little Deuce Coupé' etc etc.
  • A1 Surfin' U.S.A.
  • A10 Sloop John B
  • A2 Fun, Fun, Fun
  • A3 I Get Around
  • A4 Don't Worry Baby
  • A5 Little Deuce Coupe
  • A6 When I Grow Up (To Be A Man)
  • A7 Help Me Rhonda
  • A8 California Girls
  • A9 Barbara-Ann
  • B1 You're So Good To Me
  • B10 Break Away
  • B2 God Only Knows
  • B3 Wouldn't It Be Nice
  • B4 Good Vibrations
  • B5 Then I Kissed Her
  • B6 Heroes And Villains
  • B7 Darlin'
  • B8 Do It Again
  • B9 I Can Hear Music